Contact Us

Hours of Operation: Mon - Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM 

After-hours operations & express shipments available

New York

Main Office- New York, NY

Eastern & Central Regions

580 Atlantic Avenue

East Rockaway, NY 11518

(516) 561-2800
(516) 561-2870 FAX

Contact:

Andy Hoeck

V.P.  Chief Financial Officer

andy.hoeck@schaefertransinc.com

Marc Hoeck

Director of Sales & Marketing

marc.hoeck@schaefertransinc.com

Anna Hancyk

Import Manager

anna.hancyk@schaefertransinc.com

 

ATLANTA

Regional Branch Office- Atlanta, GA

Southeastern Region

1127 Senoia Rd. 

Tyrone, GA 30290

(404) 209-0200

(404) 209-0010 FAX

Contact:

Alda Byron

Regional Manager 

alda.byron@schaefertransinc.com

Adam Ferris

Motorsport Operations Manager

adam.ferris@schaefertransinc.com

Los Angeles

Regional Branch Office - Los Angeles, CA

Western Region

1960 E. Grand Ave #730

El Segundo, CA 90245

(310) 649 -6381

(310) 649 -6513 FAX

Contact:

Felix Flaig

Managing Director &

Chief Operating Officer

felix.flaig@schaefertransinc.com

 

Luis Manjarrez

Operations Manager

luis.manjarez@schaefertransinc.com

MIAMI

Regional Branch Office - Miami, FL

Southern Region

10242 NW 47th street, suite 45

Sunrise, FL 33351

(954) 424-2711

(954) 424-2733 FAX

Contact:

Alda Byron 

Regional Manager

alda.byron@schaefertransinc.com

 

Robin Smith

Branch Manager

robin.smith@schaefertransinc.com

© 2019 Schaefer Trans Inc.

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
Logo.png